Desire.m0i.un.mouton

La tête dans la laine.

Dimanche 28 septembre 2008 à 1:00



    I
'm sitting here in a boring room, it's just another rainy sunday afternoon. I'm wasting my time, I got nothing to do..I'm hanging around,
I'm waiting for you but... nothing ever happens and I wonder..I'm driving around in my car, I'm driving too fast, I'm driving too far. I'd like to change my point of view : I feel so lonely, I'm waiting for you but nothing ever happens, and I wonder...

  I wonder how, I wonder why : Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky and all that I can see is just a yellow lemon tree. I'm turning my head up ans down, I'm turning, turning, turning, turning, turning, around and all that I can see is just a yellow lemon tree.

      I'm sitting here, I miss the power. I'd like to go out taking a shower but there's a heavy cloud inside my head. I feel so tired, put myself into bed where nothing ever happens and I wonder..

  Isolation is not good for me...Isolation... I don't want to sit on a lemon tree. I'm stepping around in a desert of joy. Baby anyhow I'll get another toy and everything will happen...And you'll wonder.

Par Orignal le Dimanche 28 septembre 2008 à 1:59
Lemon Tree <3
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : Desire.m0i.un.mouton n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://desire.m0i.un.mouton.cowblog.fr/trackback/2686536

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast