Desire.m0i.un.mouton

La tête dans la laine.

Samedi 15 décembre 2007 à 21:23


I want to wake up in a city that never sleeps.


My life is just a big lie. Nobody really care about me. Nobody could die for me and I don't think I could do it for someone neither. I just wanna run, I just wanna go. Write my life off and begin a new one. Nowhere Or Far, far Away. I dream my life in New York, city of all my hopes. I just want to have an incredible life there, but without troubles, work included. Drink a warm chocolate in a sweet bar in the City just before go to do shopping in a big mall. I wanna meet a lot of students, ones that we could see in these American teenagers' movies..Charming, handsome, rebellious and careful. Ones who we cant' see in France. I just wanna have some fun, particularily with these kind of guys. I live this life by proxy, talking english every day, watching movies and staring the map of the country. A dream that I hope it would be real, one day. Don't care about my current life. Just wanna go. Just wanna go.


..These wonderful Americans cups of chocolate attract me so much..
Universities, Thanksgiving, landscapes, skyscrapers, ..



Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : Desire.m0i.un.mouton n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://desire.m0i.un.mouton.cowblog.fr/trackback/2359849

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast